SPLogo.png
dgwhitegreen.png
Connect in a Discovery Group that works for YOU!
If you would like to talk with someone about which group to join,
contact JT at (859) 802-9086
Sunday, 10:10 a.m.
Middle School
Starting Point Church
Andrew Zamora
(480) 201-3938
Sunday, 5:00 p.m.
Men & Women
Starting Point Church
Tom Hall
(928) 910-5055
Monday, 6:30 p.m.
Men & Women in Recovery
Starting Point Church
Tom Hall
(928) 910-5055
Tuesday, 10:30 a.m.
Women Only
Starting Point Church
Rachel Schulze

928-288-2291
Tuesday, 3:00 p.m.
Women Only
Starting Point Church
Esther Brohner
(928) 899-6134
Tuesday, 6:30 p.m.
Singles Only
Starting Point Church
Melissa Fryrear
(719) 494-4661
Tuesday, 6:30 p.m.
Men & Women
1123 W. Skyview Drive
(SW Prescott)
Doug & Brenda Shepherd
(818) 414-2023
Wednesday, 6:30 p.m.
Young Adults
Starting Point Church
Caleb Will
(928) 499-7346
Thursday, 8:00 a.m.
Men Only
Starting Point Church
JT Schulze
(859) 802-9086
Thursday, 10:30 a.m.
Men & Women
Starting Point Church
Crista Zamora
(623) 329-1831
Thursday, 6:30 p.m.
Men & Women
3056 Sunnybrea Circle
(The Ranch)
Terry & Kit Booth
(316) 992-9317
Thursday, 6:30 p.m.
Men & Women
2430 Ridge Road
(N. Prescott)
JT & Rachel Schulze
(859) 802-9086
Thursday, 6:30 p.m.
Couples Only
Starting Point Church
(Childcare Provided)
Steve & Chrissy
Paré
(928) 582-1915
Friday, 8:00 a.m.
Men Only
Starting Point Church
Bill Willison
(928) 910-1321
 
Cloudbackground.jpg
Prayer Requests
  
Do not be anxious about anything, but in every situation, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God. 
Philippians 4:6

Success! Message received.

 
Contact Us
JT Schulze
Lead Pastor
jt@mysp.church
928-288-2480
 
Rachel Schulze
rachel@mysp.church
928-288-2291

Melissa Fryrear
Connections Pastor
melissa@mysp.church

Chrissy Paré
Adventure Kid's Pastor
chrissy@mysp.church

Andrew Zamora
Student Ministry Director
andrew@mysp.church
Nicole Lange
Outside Events Coordinator
nicole@mysp.church

Caleb Will

Sound and Technology
caleb@mysp.church

Tom Hall
Website
tom@mysp.church

 
General Information:
info@mysp.church

Mailing Address:
Starting Point Church
P.O. Box 11713
Prescott, AZ 86301