SPLogo.png
dgwhitegreen.png
Connect in a Discovery Group that works for YOU!
If you would like to talk with someone about which group to join,
contact JT at (859) 802-9086
Sunday, 10:10 a.m.
Middle School
SP
 Church
Andrew & Crista Zamora
(480) 201-3938
Sunday, 2:00 p.m.
Men & Women in Recovery
SP Church
Tom Hall
(928) 910-5055
Annette Sterling

(928) 277-5010
Tuesday, 10:30 a.m.
Women
SP
 Church
Joan Griffith
(562) 900-0187
Tuesday, 6:00 p.m.
Men & Women
Acts: The Passionate Life
1123 W. Skyview Dr.
(SW Prescott)
Doug & Brenda Shepherd
(818) 414-2023
Wednesday, 8:00 a.m.
Men
SP Church
Bob Carsten
(480) 220-0360
Wednesday, 6:00 p.m.
Singles
SP Church
Dah-veed Albion
(805) 636-6646
Thursday, 8:00 a.m.
Men
SP Church
Marc Nelson
(714) 878-3465
Thursday, 6:00 p.m.
Men & Women
1110 N. Lois Dr.
(Yavapai Hills)
Mark Ranck & Aida Wybut
(760) 315-8382
Thursday, 6:00 p.m.
Men & Women
3056 Sunnybrea Circle
(The Ranch)
Terry & Kit Booth
(316) 992-9317
Thursday, 6:00 p.m.
Men & Women
Let's Just Ask Jesus
A Road to Healing
SP Church (Grey Room)
Dave & Jackie O'Dell
(928) 515-4838
Thursday, 6:00 p.m.
Men & Women
4050 N. Cholla Dr.
(Prescott Valley)
Rob & Diana Nelson
(928) 350-6262
Thursday, 6:30 p.m.
Men & Women

Connecting With God
2225 W. Shoshone Dr.
(Williamson Valley)
Chris & Rhonda Eppele
(928) 776-3037
Doug & Erin Van Patten
(928) 925-0084
Friday, 9:00 a.m.
Men
SP Church
JT Schulze

(859) 802-9086
Friday, 7:00 p.m.
Men & Women

Spiritual Giftings & Character
5209 Stone Path Trail
(N. Prescott)
Nathan & Kim Boyer
(928) 458-3412
Saturday, 8:00 a.m.
Men

1, 2 & 3 John
SP Church
Ed Brohner
(928) 899-6104
 
Cloudbackground.jpg
Prayer Requests
  
Do not be anxious about anything, but in every situation, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God. 
Philippians 4:6

Success! Message received.

 
Contact Us
JT Schulze
Lead Pastor
jt@mysp.church
928-288-2480
 
Rachel Schulze
rachel@mysp.church
928-288-2291

Melissa Fryrear
Connections Pastor
melissa@mysp.church

Chrissy Paré
Adventure Kid's Pastor
chrissy@mysp.church

Andrew Zamora
Student Ministry Director
andrew@mysp.church
Keenan Hammack
Worship Director
keenan@mysp.church

Nicole Lange
Outside Events Coordinator
nicole@mysp.church

Caleb Will

Sound and Technology
caleb@mysp.church
 

General Information:
info@mysp.church

Mailing Address:
Starting Point Church
P.O. Box 11713
Prescott, AZ 86301